GATESHEAD BRANCH

Unit 3, Queens Park, Earlsway, Team Valley Trading Estate, NE11 0QD

T: 0191 497 0707

E: Gateshead@park-electrical.co.uk

NEWCASTLE BRANCH

Unit 2, Crosslings Yard, Industry Road, Heaton, Newcastle, NE6 5XB

T: 0191 265 7424

E: Newcastle@park-electrical.co.uk

SUNDERLAND BRANCH

Unit 5, Sunrise Enterprise Park, Ferry Boat Lane, Sunderland, SR5 3RX

T: 0191 548 1212

E: Sunderland@park-electrical.co.uk

DURHAM BRANCH

Unit 12, Enterprise City, Meadowfield Ave, Durham Gate, Spennymoor, DL16 6JF

T: 01388 435 745

E: Durham@park-electrical.co.uk

TEESSIDE BRANCH

Unit 2, Raleigh Court, Riverside Park,
Middlesbrough, TS2 1RR

T: 01642 236 500

E: Teesside@park-electrical.co.uk

CRAMLINGTON BRANCH

Unit 8, Baker Road, Nelson Park West,
Cramlington, NE23 1WQ

T: 01670 714 896

E: Cramlington@park-electrical.co.uk